Skip to main content

We’d love to hear from you

Experience exceptional hospitality and service in the comforts of our well-designed, spacious location. Recognized as the preferred brand in catering services for Jackson Heights, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, and Queens our award-winning facility features a contemporary and vibrant setting themed to your event.

You’re one step away from letting Events by Bruno’s create your event, your way!

Contact us today

contact

Events by Bruno's

88-25 Astoria Blvd,
Jackson Heights, NY 11369

Phone: 718-335-0505
Fax: 718-335-9443

John Fellin — JohnFellin@EventsbyBrunos.com
Chris Marrero — Chris@EventsbyBrunos.com
Jhony Galeano — Jhony@EventsbyBrunos.com
Luis Miranda — Luis@EventsbyBrunos.com
Madeline Torres — Madeline@EventsbyBrunos.com
Don Mulhern and Michael Bianco — MaitreD@EventsbyBrunos.com
Joann Linser — Joann@EventsbyBrunos.com
Customer Service – Custserv@EventsbyBrunos.com

We’d Love To Hear From You

Contact Us Now

icon-wave-dark

Call us now and let’s start planning your dream-come-true event. Our 50 years of experience has provided a wellspring of knowledge in event planning and catering—and also created an ever-growing list of satisfied clients and guests. Exceeding your expectations and executing a successful and flawless event is our expertise and passion.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Business Hours

1:00 pm – 9:00 pm – Seven Days a Week

BUSINESS ADDRESS

​Events by Bruno's
88-25 Astoria Blvd.
Jackson Heights, NY 11369

Latest Tweets